Our Board List


Justin Washington DDS.
Chairman of the Board

Cosmetic Dentistry of Texas

Darnell Joseph
President Chairmen Emeritus

President MIG Steel Fabrication
President JosephOne Technologies

RW. Bray Vice,
Vice President Operations

State Relations & Outreach Director
Senator Ted Cruz Office

Will Bryant
Board Secretary

Chief of Staff
City of Houston Finance Department

Rob Smith
Board Treasurer

Transformation Delivery

Eric Crawford,
Board Parliamentarian

Lead Engineer
James Walker North America

Robert J. Jenkins Jr. MBA, CPC, CBCS
Vice President of Development

Medical Coder at MD Anderson Cancer Hospital
Owner of Smoothz Entertainment
Real Estate Investor

Kieth Jackson
Vice President of Laws

Principal Attorney
Law Firm

Jarred Morgan,
Vice President of Finance

Senior Principal Consultant
EZ To Change Consulting

William W. Worthy Jr. M.Ed., Ed.D. (ABD)
Board Member at Large

District Administrator at Houston ISD
Special Education & Dyslexia Services
Texas Notary Public
Real Estate Investor

Derek Holmes,
Board Member at Large

Administrative Director
Contractor Diversity
Harris Health System

Atty Greg Ulmer,
Board Member at Large

BakerHostetler’s Product Liability

Patrick Rumph.
Vice President of Programs

Operations Manager
Legacy Community Health